Skip to content

Staff

Demo Finland’s headquarters is in Helsinki, Finland. Please find our contact information on the contact page.

Our staff

Anu Juvonen

Executive Director

+358 41 528 3483 LinkedIn

Leena Faurie

Director of Programmes (Acting)

Head of international programmes

+358 50 556 6591 leena.faurie@demofinland.org

Suvi Kilpeläinen

Head of Finance

Finance and administration

+358 50 308 6706 suvi.kilpelainen@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Anna Juhola

Communications and Programme Manager

Communications, programme in Finland

+358 50 543 8581 anna.juhola@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Iida Kalmanlehto

Programme Manager

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka, WYDE project | Gender equality and the political participation of women

+358 50 364 3675 iida.kalmanlehto@demofinland.org

Fanni Linnala

Programme Assistant

Events and office administration

+358 50 516 1568 fanni.linnala@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Jutta Marjanen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Mozambique and Tunisia | Gender equality and the political participation of women

+358 50 575 8839 jutta.marjanen@demofinland.org

Sirpa Tapaninen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Ethiopia, Kenya and Zambia | Disability inclusion

+358 50 468 2366 sirpa.tapaninen@demofinland.org

Virva Viljanen

Dialogue Adviser

Programme in Finland

+358 50 304 5345 virva.viljanen@demofinland.org

Saara Nokelainen

Programme Manager (on study leave)

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka | Climate change and democracy

Share the article in social media:

Stay updated – sign up to our newsletter

You will receive Demo Finland’s latest news four times a year. You can cancel your subscription at any time.