Skip to content

Staff

Demo Finland’s headquarters is in Helsinki, Finland. Please find our contact information on the contact page.

Our staff

Gary Klaukka

Executive Director (Acting)

+358 45 783 23205 gary.klaukka@demofinland.org

Jonna Haapanen

Director of Programmes

Head of international programmes

+358 50 468 2366 jonna.haapanen@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Juuso Suutari

Head of Finance

Finance and administration

+358 50 308 6706 juuso.suutari@demofinland.org

Anna Antila

Dialogue Adviser

Programme in Finland

+358 50 575 8839 anna.antila@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Leena Faurie

Programme Manager

Programmes in Kenya and Zambia | Disability inclusion

+358 50 556 6591 leena.faurie@demofinland.org

Katja José

Programme Manager

Programmes in Somalia and Tunisia

+358 50 495 2505 katja.jose@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Anna Juhola

Communications and Programme Manager

Communications, programme in Finland

+358 50 543 8581 anna.juhola@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Iida Kalmanlehto

Programme Manager

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka

+358 50 364 3675 iida.kalmanlehto@demofinland.org

Roope Keränen

Programme Assistant

Administrative and office affairs, billing

+358 50 535 9875 roope.keranen@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Eija Mustonen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Ethiopia and Mozambique | Oversight in democracy support

+ 358 45 235 7800 eija.mustonen@demofinland.org

Anu Juvonen

Executive Director (on sabbatical)

LinkedIn

Jutta Marjanen

Programme Manager (on parental leave)

Women's political participation and gender equality

Saara Nokelainen

Programme Manager (on study leave)

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka | Climate change and democracy

Virva Viljanen

Dialogue Adviser (on parental leave)

Programme in Finland

Share the article in social media:

Stay updated – sign up to our newsletter

You will receive Demo Finland’s latest news four times a year. You can cancel your subscription at any time.