Skip to content

Contact us

CONTACT DETAILS

Political Parties of Finland for Democracy – Demo Finland
Hermannin rantatie 8 (entrance: Verkkosaarenkatu 5)
00580 HELSINKI
Finland


info(at)demofinland.org

Our staff

Jonna Haapanen

Director of Programmes

Head of international programmes, programme management in Tunisia

+358 50 468 2366 jonna.haapanen@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Anna Antila

Programme Assistant

Administrative and office affairs, billing

+358 50 575 8839 anna.antila@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Anna Juhola

Communications and Programme Manager

Communications, programme in Finland

+358 50 543 8581 anna.juhola@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Jussi Kanner

Democracy Support and Dialogue Adviser

Programme in Finland

+358 50 304 5345 jussi.kanner@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Linda Lammensalo

Research and Communications Trainee

+358 40 687 1272 linda.lammensalo@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Eija Mustonen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Ethiopia and Mozambique

+ 358 45 235 7800 eija.mustonen@demofinland.org

Saara Nokelainen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka

+358 50 368 9876 saara.nokelainen@demofinland.org

Juuso Suutari

Financial and Administrative Coordinator

Finance and administration

+358 50 308 6706 juuso.suutari@demofinland.org

Elina Vuola

Programme Manager

Programme in Zambia

+358 50 300 8872 elina.vuola@demofinland.org

Hanne Lyytikkä

Programme Manager

(on parental leave)

Share the article in social media:

Stay updated – sign up to our newsletter

You will receive Demo Finland’s latest news four times a year. You can cancel your subscription at any time.