Skip to content

Contact us

CONTACT DETAILS

Political Parties of Finland for Democracy – Demo Finland
Hermannin rantatie 8 (entrance: Verkkosaarenkatu 5)
00580 HELSINKI
Finland


info(at)demofinland.org

Our staff

Anu Juvonen

Executive Director (on sabbatical)

LinkedIn

Jonna Haapanen

Director of Programmes (Acting Executive Director)

Head of international programmes

+358 50 468 2366 jonna.haapanen@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Juuso Suutari

Head of Finance

Finance and administration

+358 50 308 6706 juuso.suutari@demofinland.org

Anna Antila

Programme Assistant

Administrative and office affairs, billing

+358 50 575 8839 anna.antila@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Anna Juhola

Communications and Programme Manager

Communications, programme in Finland

+358 50 543 8581 anna.juhola@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Jussi Kanner

Democracy Support and Dialogue Adviser

Programme in Finland

+358 50 304 5345 jussi.kanner@demofinland.org LinkedIn

Camilla Lohenoja

Programme Manager

Programme in Kenya | Disability inclusion and democarcy

+358 45 206 6840 camilla.lohenoja@demofinland.org

Hanne Lyytikkä

Programme Manager

Programmes in Tunisia and Zambia | Gender equality and democracy

+358 50 323 8456 hanne.lyytikka@demofinland.org

Eija Mustonen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Ethiopia and Mozambique | Oversight in democracy support

+ 358 45 235 7800 eija.mustonen@demofinland.org

Saara Nokelainen

Programme Manager

Programmes in Myanmar and Sri Lanka | Climate change and democracy

+358 50 368 9876 saara.nokelainen@demofinland.org
Share the article in social media:

Stay updated – sign up to our newsletter

You will receive Demo Finland’s latest news four times a year. You can cancel your subscription at any time.